Board Members

The SOAR board consists of representatives from the 31 communities with high schools in the ten south central counties of Missouri. Building and maintaining a consensus of shared aspirations among these 31 communities is the board’s goal. SOAR can then implement proposed programs and enact changes that will bring the organization’s vision to life.

SOAR Development Board & Committee

  SOAR Development Board & Committee Contact Info
                 
NAME   BOARD &/COM TOWN   CURRENT PHONE CHANGES OR ADDITIONS EMAIL
          COMMITTEE   TO CONTACT INFO  
                 
Bailey Wendell * B & C - EX-OFFICIO Willow Springs   Housing/Transportation 417.252.0230   rwendellbailey@gmail.com
Coday Jean/Joe B & C Mansfield   Education 417.924.3211   jcopeland@homepridebank.com
Dill Scott * B & C - VP Houston     417.967.3024 ext 6/417-217-9030 cell (417-217-9037 wife's cell)   supt@houston.k12.mo.us
Ennis Mike B & C Eminence   Economic Dev - Chair 573.226.3708 /3127/573.745.1419   emi.mennis@centurytel.net
Eslinger Karla B & C Pontiac   Education 417.274.1817\(573) 751-8859   karla.eslingeredd@gmail.com
Foerster Andrea & Brian (Saturday only)   Van Buren     573 718-1169   bfoerster@vanburen.k12.mo.us or brianfoerster@wildblue.net
                HC1 Box 142A VanBuren, MO 63965
Garrison Joe * B & C - Treasurer Couch   Housing/Transportation 870.625.0400/280-1151   jgarrison@fnbc.us
Graham Claudia   Birch Tree     573-292-8802   cmoosebabe@centurytel.net
Hathcock Tammy B & C Thayer   Young Professionals 417.264.2731\ 417.505.9966   thathcock@drury.edu
Hoffman Audrey   Birch Tree     417-274-3401    
Henson Chad B & C Piedmont   Economic Dev 573.429.3234   hensonfive@yahoo.com
Hill Jason B & C Greenville     573.778.5558   jhill@bears.k12.mo.us
Kauffman Kristina B & C Willow Springs   Education 417.469.0468/951.781.3085   Kristina.Kauffman@rcc.edu
Ledgerwood Brenda * B & C - Secretary Alton   Education 417.270.0805/778-7289   bjledgerwood@yahoo.com
Loyd Joe * B & C - President Bunker   Economic Dev 573.648.2494\ 366.4543   rccloyd@live.com
Marler Sharon B & C Hartville   Education 417.718.1711   smarler01@drury.edu
Norman David B & C - VP Ava   Housing/Transportation 417.683.4127/417.683.2843   rdnorman22@gmail.com
Pendergrass Matt B & C Bakersfield   Technology 417 284-7333 ext 340   pendergrassm@gmail.com
Perkins William B & C Koshkonong   Education 417.264.7118/280-0155   bill@perkinslawoffice.com
Redlich Mike B & C Ellington   Education 573.844.7674\573.663.3591   mredlich@ellington.k12.mo.us
Sheid Mary * B & C - Past President West Plains   ALL 417.256.5669/293.7956   msheid@ptsconline.com
Smith Jon B & C Mountain View   Economic Dev 417.934.2291   smith@smithflooring.com
Stringer Frank B & C Cabool   Technology 417.962.3092   stringer@gotrain.org
Thomas Sharon             shalinkt@hotmail.com
Vaughn Sharon B & C Summersville   Economic Dev 417.932.4700/331-0265/fax#417.932.4707   sbeaconeditor@centurytel.net
Wehmer Lou B & C Willow Springs   Technology 417.469.42878/252.0219   wehmer@socket.net
Williams Zack   Wright     417-741-6113/417-926-2665   ztwilliams@hotmail.com
* Exec Committee                
Christopher Lea Ann   Willow Springs   Expert Support Member 417.252.0137/417.469.3636   leaannchris@yahoo.com
Dias Jele   West Plains   Expert Support Member 256.8533/293.8533   dr.jellybean.dias@gmail.com
Hamby Don   Dora   Expert Support Member 417.252.1965/255.7930   donhamby@missouristate.edu
Miller Brenda   West Plains   Expert Support Member 417.256.5669\257.8798   bmiller@ptsconline.com
© 2017 -        Another Website Solution by DRJ Designs and CHVentures